Hiatus

I am really, really mentally and physically exhausted right now and keeping up the blog on a weekly basis is just not working for me. I have a lot of posts in the “almost ready to go” phase that I just haven’t had the energy to finish preparing, and this makes me sad.

I plan to be back. I just don’t know when, but I hope it will be soon. I just need to clear off my to-do list anything that’s not immediately essential for a while, while I try to get my mind back in good working order and myself out of constant stress mode.

So, until we meet again… have a lovely summerspring!

Categories: recipes | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. That is understandable. I hope you feel rejuvenated by your blogging break. See you when you get back. 🙂

    Like

  2. So sad you won’t be blogging often! I hope to hear from you soon when you’re ready!

    Rika
    vegan miam
    http://www.veganmiam.com

    Like

Share Your Thoughts!

Blog at WordPress.com.

In the Soup Together

A "Black Dove White Raven" Fansite

declare the causes

i will tell the world

Creative Wending

cooking, crochet, and a few things inbetween

The World of YA

a podcast by and for YA readers

Vegan Needs

Vegan Lifestyle. Vegan beauty, Food, Reviews & More

the taste space

steam, bake, boil, shake!

Too Cheap for Pine Nuts

Plant-Based Food and Other Stories

The Vegan Cookbook Aficionado

Compassionate Eating For Everyone

Made of Stars

Simply vegan

veganinbrighton

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Storyfied Blog

we're all just stories in the end

Mostly Bliss

The healthiest response to life is joy

Eat.Plants.Live.

...a movement for living food and loving life

