Vegan MoFo 2015: The President Is Coming!

15 OMG, Barack Obama is coming over because he knows you make awesome vegan food! What are you going to make?

Wow, that would be quite something if I had *that* much bedazzlement power! 😉 Well, hmm. I’d want to serve him food that’s been a hit with many people and that I’m particularly fond of as well, so I think I’m going to make him chickpea potpie with Brasilian rice on the side.

 I made wedges out of my top crust.

I’d also make a nice green salad, and for dessert, we’d have homemade chocolate chip ice cream sandwich cookies.

And now I totally want homemade chocolate chip ice cream sandwich cookies, even though I’m freezing at the moment. But I have no chocolate chips. Sadface.

sig

Categories: vegan mofo, vegan mofo 2015 | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Share Your Thoughts!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Art of Asymmetrical Warfare

Studying Where Colonialism and Asymmetrical Conflicts Intersect

Pitch Wars

The Official Site of #PitchWars & #PitMad Contests

Eva Reads Books

gloriously daft, full of bookish nonsense

In the Soup Together

A "Black Dove White Raven" Fansite

declare the causes

i will tell the world

Creative Wending

adventure in play

The World of YA

a podcast by and for YA readers

the taste space

steam, bake, boil, shake!

Too Cheap for Pine Nuts

Plant-Based Food and Other Stories

veganinbrighton

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Storyfied Blog

we're all just stories in the end